Events

Wed 12 Oct 2022 at 7 p.m. ET (4 p.m. Pacific)
Reading with Richard Jackson
Zoom, hosted by Wet Cement Press
Join at https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85428446724?pwd=QkFSM3BTQjlRNVEwbVJPa2s1bDhCdz09wcp zoom fb header2

Thur 26 Aug 2021 at 9 p.m. ET (7 p.m. MT)
Reading with Diane Raptosh, Tina Cane + Keats Conley
Online, hosted by Rediscovered Bookshop, Boise
rediscovered reading image

Wed 7 July 2021
Reading with Sharon White
Online, hosted by Mad Poets Cafe, Philadelphia
mad poets graphic

Tue 16 Oct 2018
Barrington Library, Barrington RI

Fri 18 May 2018
Books on the Square, Providence
fb image for bots reading

Sat 8 April 2017
Reading with Maya Janson
Smith College Poetry Center, Northampton
maya reading

Thur 8 Feb 2017
Persea Books + friends group reading
AWP 2017, Washington DC

Fri 2 Dec 2016
Reading with Tina Cane + Matthew Lippman
Ada Books, Providence

Thur 10 Nov 2016
Reading + launch for Your Enzymes Are Calling the Ancients
Books on the Square, Providence
bots-photo